Media Contacts

RGGI, Inc. Nora Vogel nora.vogel@rggi.org 212.417.3179
Connecticut Chris Collibee chris.collibee@ct.gov 860.424.3110
Delaware Carol Anders Riggs carol.riggs@state.de.us 302.739.9902
Maine David Madore david.madore@maine.gov 207.287.5842
Maryland Jay Apperson jay.apperson@maryland.gov 410.537.3012
Massachusetts Ed Coletta edmund.coletta@state.ma.us 617.292.5737
Kevin O'Shea kevin.o'shea@state.ma.us 617.626.7362
New Hampshire Jim Martin james.martin@des.nh.gov 603.271.3710
New York Lori Severino lori.severino@dec.ny.gov 518.402.8000
Dayle Zatlin dayle.zatlin@nyserda.ny.gov 518.862.1090 x3359
Rhode Island Gail Mastrati gail.mastrati@dem.ri.gov 401.222.2771 x2402
Vermont Heidi Hales heidi.hales@vermont.gov 802.828.1294