Offset Contacts

 

RGGI, Inc. Nora Vogel nora.vogel@rggi.org 212.417.3179
Connecticut Dino Pascua ferdinand.pascua@ct.gov 860.827.2633
Delaware Christian Wisniewski christian.wisniewski@delaware.gov 302.323.4542
Maine Eric Kennedy eric.kennedy@maine.gov 207.287.5412
Maryland Scott Zacharko scott.zacharko@maryland.gov 410.537.4177
Massachusetts no longer awards CO2 offset allowances
New Hampshire Joseph T. Fontaine  joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov 603.271.6794
New York Nathan Putnam nathan.putnam@dec.ny.gov  518.402.8448
Rhode Island no longer awards CO2 offset allowances
Vermont Brian Woods brian.woods@vermont.gov 802.272.4496