Media Contacts

RGGI, Inc. -- info@rggi.org 212.417.7329
Connecticut Michael Li michael.li@ct.gov 860.827.2802
Delaware Nikki Lavoie nikki.lavoie@delaware.gov 302.739.9031
Maine David Madore david.madore@maine.gov 207.287.5842
Maryland Jay Apperson jay.apperson@maryland.gov 410.537.3012
Massachusetts Ed Coletta edmund.coletta@state.ma.us 617.292.5737
Jessica Ridlen jessica.ridlen@state.ma.us 617.626.7386
New Hampshire Jim Martin james.martin@des.nh.gov 603.271.3710
New Jersey Brendon Shank brendon.shank@dep.nj.gov --
New York Lori Severino lori.severino@dec.ny.gov 518.402.8000
Claudette Thornton claudette.thornton@nyserda.ny.gov 518.862.1090 x3298
Rhode Island Gail Mastrati gail.mastrati@dem.ri.gov 401.222.2771 x2402
Vermont Heidi Hales heidi.hales@vermont.gov 802.828.1294