Offset Contacts

 

RGGI, Inc. Nora Vogel nora.vogel@rggi.org 212.417.3179
Connecticut Dino Pascua ferdinand.pascua@ct.gov (860) 827-2633
Delaware Valerie Gray valerie.gray@state.de.us  (302) 739-9402
Maine Eric Kennedy eric.kennedy@maine.gov (207) 287-5412
Maryland Scott Zacharko szacharko@mde.state.md.us (410) 537-4177
Massachusetts William Space william.space@state.ma.us  (617) 292-5610
New Hampshire Joseph T. Fontaine  joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6794
New York Nathan Putnam nathan.putnam@dec.ny.gov  (518) 402-8448
Rhode Island Dena Gonsalves dena.gonsalves@dem.ri.gov (401) 222-2808 ext. 7017
Vermont Brian Woods brian.woods@vermont.gov (802) 272-4496