State Program Contacts

Note: If you would like to reach out to multiple states, please send a message to and ask that the message be distributed to the state contacts.

State Contact Email Phone
Connecticut Lauren Savidge 860.827.2691
Delaware Valerie Gray 302.739.9402
Maine Erle Townsend 207.287.6115

Luke Wisniewski 410.537.4231

Will Space 617.292.5610
New Hampshire

Philip LaMoreaux 603.271.6794
New Jersey Anthony Bevacqua 609.777.1069
New York Lois New 518.402.8239

Michael Sheehan

(Amendments to CO₂ Budget Trading Program)


Peter Keane

(Amendments to CO₂ Allowance Auction Program)

518.862.1090 x3366

Rhode Island

Dena Gonsalves 

401.222.2808 x2777017

Heidi Hales 802.498.7338
Virginia Thomas R. Ballou 804.698.4406